Board of Directors

President

Robert L. Roney
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: rroney@bcbsm.com


President-Elect

Dustin VanDuine
Health Alliance Plan
e-mail: dvanduin@hap.org


Vice President

Tracy Shippy
John J Boyd & Associates
e-mail: tracy@johnjboyd.com


Treasurer
Barbara Shooshanian
Health Alliance Administrators, Inc.
e-mail: bshooshanian@haaweb.net


Secretary

Leslie M. Loftus
Veritas Benefits Group, LLC
e-mail: lloftus@ghbh.com


Immediate Past President

Amy Purcilly
Mason-McBride, Inc.
e-mail: apurcilly@mason-mcbride.com


Awards Chair

Michelle S. Howard
Health Alliance Plan
e-mail: mhoward@hap.org


Communications Chair 

Suzetta E. Alberts
Comprehensive Benefits
e-mail: suzy@cbi4benefits.com


HUPAC Chair
David Engle
LYFE Benefits & Insurance Solutions LLC
e-mail: david@lyfeagency.com


HUPAC Chair

Candius Michelle Stearns
Mason-McBride/DFB
e-mail: candius@dfbenefits.com


Programs Chair

Steven Selinsky
Health Alliance Plan
e-mail: sselinsk@HAP.ORG


MDAHU Expo Chair

Karen Channing
e-mail: kchanning@cablespeed.com


Media Relations Chair

Suzetta E. Alberts
Comprehensive Benefits
e-mail: suzy@cbi4benefits.com


Membership Recruitment Chair

Paul W. Sherwood
Ulliance
e-mail: psherwood@ulliance.com


Membership Retention Chair
Adam Lupcke
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: alupcke@bcbsm.com


Charity/Playworks Chair

Gwyn M. Starr
PriorityHealth
e-mail: gwyn.starr@priorityhealth.com


Tiger Day Chair

Erika Sklar
Tim Crawford Insurance Agency, Inc.
e-mail: erikasklar@crawfordinsurancegroup.com


Golf Outing Chair

Jonathon Luna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: jluna@bcbsm.com


Trustee #1

Kevin C. Mannor
Mannor Financial Group, Inc.
e-mail: mannorfinancial@gmail.com


Trustee #2

Stacey S. LaFay
Franklin Benefit Solutions
e-mail: stacey@totalfbs.com


Trustee #3

Erika Sklar
Tim Crawford Insurance Agency, Inc.
e-mail: erikasklar@crawfordinsurancegroup.com