Board of Directors

President

Dustin VanDuine
Health Alliance Plan
e-mail: dvanduin@hap.org


President-Elect

Dennis J. Morier
Results Marketing, Inc.
e-mail: dmorier@resultsmktg.com


Vice President
Tracy Shippy
John J Boyd & Associates
e-mail: tracy@johnjboyd.com


Treasurer

Amy Purcilly
Mason-McBride, Inc.
e-mail: apurcilly@mason-mcbride.com


Secretary

Lisa Maxwell
Security First Benefits Corporation
e-mail: lisam@securityfirstbenefits.com


Immediate Past President
Robert Roney
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: rroney@bcbsm.com


Awards Chair
Barb Shooshanian
Health Alliance Administrators
e-mail:


Communications Chair 
Victor Whang
Insurance Warehouse
e-mail: victor@inswh.com


HUPAC Chair
David Engle
LYFE Benefits & Insurance Solutions LLC
e-mail: david@lyfeagency.com


Programs Chair
Jeannette Stapleton
Aflac
e-mail: jeannette_stapleton@us.aflac.com


MDAHU Expo Chair

Steven Selinsky
Health Alliance Plan
e-mail: sselinsk@HAP.ORG


Legislative Chair
Garrett Simonis
Plan IV Insurance Agency
e-mail: garrett@planiv.com


Media Relations Chair
Ryan Combs
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: ryan.p.combus@gmail.com


Membership Recruitment Chair
Michelle Howard
Health Alliance Plan
e-mail:


Membership Retention Chair

Kevin Cox
Priority Health
e-mail: kevin.cox@priorityhealth.com


Charity/Playworks Chair

Gwyn M. Starr
PriorityHealth
e-mail: gwyn.starr@priorityhealth.com


Tiger Day Chair
Erika Sklar
The Crawford Insurance Group
e-mail: erikasklar@crawfordinsurancegroup.com


Golf Outing Chair
Robert Roney
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: rroney@bcbsm.com


Professional Development Chair
Kevin N. Mannor
Mannor Financial Group
e-mail: nick@mannorfinancial.com